Home PrintSearch
Resize Text
European Financial Services Round Table

Media Centre

Our media centre contains both an Image Library and a Logo Library where you can download high resolution files free of charge.

Logo Library

European Financial Services Round Table logo
as 1 colour .eps, B/W .eps and 1 colour gif

If you require a different format or a higher resolution please contact us and we will do our best to help.

Members' Image Library

Dr. Paul Achleitner (Deutsche Bank)
Mr Oliver Bäte (Allianz SE)
Mr Lorenzo Bini Smaghi (Societe Generale)
Ms Ana Botín (Santander)
Mr Philippe Brassac (Crédit Agricole)
Sir Howard Davies (The RBS Group)
Mr Denis Duverne (AXA)
Mrs Annika Falkengren (SEB)
Mr Galateri di Genola (Generali)
Mr Ralph Hamers (ING Group)
Mr Nigel Higgins (Barclays plc)
Mr Antonio Huertas (MAPFRE)
Mr Walter B. Kielholz (Swiss Reinsurance Company)
Mr Jean Lemierre (BNP Paribas)
Mr Michel Liès (Zurich Insurance Group)
Mr Paul Manduca (Prudential)
Sir Adrian Montague (Aviva)
Mr Urs Rohner (Credit Suisse Group)
Mr Fabrizio Saccomanni (UniCredit Group)
Mr Mark Tucker (HSBC Holdings plc)
Mr Carlos Torres Vila (BBVA)
Dr Björn Wahlroos (Sampo)
Mr Axel Weber (UBS)
Mr Alexander Wynaendts (Aegon N.V.)